Amateur Committee Members

Co-Chairs: Christi

Committee Member: Chrissy McLarn, Beth Cosentino, Tom Kirshenbaum, and Rick Adkins


2019 Amateur Scholarship Form Coming soon!!!


The Nebraska Amateur Association is now accepting donations for our 2019 Amateur Kick Off Show!!!

2019 Amateur Kick Off Show Information


SEcond Annual Amateur Association Basket Auction to be held in conjunction with our amateur kick off show in april!